Partners of Maegerlein Consult

Maegerlein Consult works with partners in different areas. So we can provide the services in the areas that we master.

Cogneus Design

Our partner for design, marketing and homepage has been with us for more than 10 years.

Cogneus.com

Website: www.cogneus.com

compu-org

With Rubecon we already worked together at Eukerdruck and Pharma Druck. Rubecon has kept the investment of 1997 always on the current state of the art by continuous further development of its software, so that today’s requirements for a merchandise management system, the order processing incl various calculation options, the eletronic production control center, the MIS and CRM modules are met. The connection to Outlook as well as to the telephone system, the electronic and largely automated document management system, operational data collection with checklists, individualized cockpits for each user for easier overview of their own processes and many more facilitate and accelerate the daily work.

Compu-org

Website www.compu-org.de

tec4check

The Media Check workflow system makes it possible to compare PDF files with each other, as well as to compare scanned printed sheets or packaging against the PDF reference. The print image control can be automated on the basis of templates and integration into the pre-press workflow of the respective print shop.

tec4check.de

Website: www.tec4check.de

USITAB

USITAB is a young company from Avignon, France. His apps enable the digitization of production with simple means. Without investing in their own infrastructure, server structures, or connectivity, machine operators receive all instructions digitally, whether it’s machine usage instructions, machine manufacturer manuals, quality instructions, occupational safety instructions, and more.

In addition, the app allows you to control multiple-choice training, define feedback, demand reports, or checklists that can be filled out by operators. Photos, small films can be easily integrated into the messages. The order documents can be called up. Of course, barcodes can also be read.

With a box that is connected to the electrical control of the machine, the machine data can be provided with a time stamp and evaluated in the app. Thus, the performance data of the machine as well as the downtimes and stoppers can be easily evaluated.

After just one day of installation and training, the work on lean management can begin!

www.usitab.com

Website: www.usitab.com

The partners are included in the consulting projects, where it seems helpful and useful for the client.

In addition, we regularly exchange information with our partners. Our findings are partly incorporated into the development work of our partners. Improvements are made for the benefit of our mutual customers.

Partner von Maegerlein Consult

Maegerlein Consult arbeitet mit Partnern in verschiedenen Bereichen zusammen. So können wir die Leistungen in den Bereichen erbringen, die wir beherrschen.

Cogneus Design

Unser Partner für Design, Marketing und Homepage begleitet uns bereits seit über 10 Jahren.

Cogneus.com

Website: www.cogneus.com

Compu-org

Mit compu-org arbeiteten wir schon bei Eukerdruck und Pharma Druck zusammen – indirekt über die Firma Rubecon. Durch stetige Weiterentwicklung seiner Software blieb die Investition von 1997 stets auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik, sodaß auch heute aktuelle Anforderungen an ein Warenwirtschaftssystem, die Auftragsabwicklung inkl verschiedener Kalkulationsmöglichkeiten, den elektronischen Produktionsleitstand, die MIS- und CRM-Module erfüllt werden. Die Anbindung an Outlook sowie an die Telefonanlage, das elektronische und weitgehend automatisierte Dokumenten-Managementsystem DMS, Betriebsdatenerfassung mit Checklisten, für jeden Benutzer individualisierte  Cockpits zur leichteren Übersicht der eigenen Vorgänge und viele mehr erleichtern und beschleunigen die tägliche Arbeit.

Compu-org

Website: www.compu-org.de

tec4check

Das Media Check Workflowsystem ermöglich es, PDF-Dateien miteinander zu vergleichen, sowie eingescannte Druckbogen oder Packmittel gegen die PDF-Referenz zu vergleichen. Die Druckbildkontrolle kann automatisiert werden auf Basis von templates und bei Einbindung in den Workflow der Druckvorstufe der jeweiligen Druckerei.

tec4check.de

Website: www.tec4check.de

USITAB

USITAB ist ein junges Unternehmen aus Avignon, Frankreich. Seine Apps ermöglichen die Digitalisierung der Fertigung mit einfachen Mitteln. Ohne Investitionen in eigene Infrastruktur, Server-Strukturen oder Anbindungen erhalten die Maschinenführer alle Anweisungen digital – egal ob es sich um Anweisungen zur Maschinennutzung, Handbücher des Maschinenherstellers, Qualitätsanweisungen, Anweisungen zu Arbeitssicherheit etc. handelt.

Außerdem lassen sich mit der App Schulungen über Multiple Choice Tests kontrollieren, Rückmeldungen, Bedarfsmeldungen oder Checklisten definieren, die die Maschinenführer ausfüllen können. Fotos, kleine Filme lassen sich einfach in die Meldungen integrieren. Die Auftragsunterlagen lassen sich abrufen. Selbstverständlich können auch Barcodes gelesen werden.

Mit einer Box, die an die elektrische Steuerung der Maschine angeschlossen wird, können die Maschinendaten mit einem Zeitstempel versehen und in der App ausgewertet werden. So können die Leistungsdaten der Maschine sowie die Stillstandszeiten und Stopper einfach ausgewertet werden.

Schon nach einem Tag Installation und Schulung können die Arbeiten zu Lean Management beginnen!

www.usitab.com

Website: www.usitab.com

Die Partner werden in die Beratungsprojekte einbezogen, wo es für den Kunden hilfreich und sinnvoll erscheint.

Zudem tauschen wir uns mit unseren Partnern regelmäßig aus. Unsere Erkenntnisse fließen zu einem Teil in die Entwicklungsarbeit unserer Partner ein. Zum Wohle unserer gemeinsamen Kunden entstehen so Verbesserungen.